Ginger sharing time

I’m real

I’m blunt

I’m happy

I’m trustworthy

I’m loyal

I’m sweet

I’m caring

I’m loving

I’m fun

I’m passionate

I’m creative

I’m honest

I’m nice

I’m exciting, wild and free. I’m wise. I love to have a good time. I love to dance. I love long car rides. I love looking at the stars and watching airplanes fly over me. I love writing. I love laughing so hard that I cry. I love the simple things. I love helping other people. I love supporting the ones I love and the new people I let into my circle. I love watching people succeed. I love animals more than people. I love to give. I love the smell of my dogs sweat. I Β love getting tattooed. I love to makeΒ people smile. I love that I have manners. I love being surrounded by genuinely good people. I love to give my all. I love to sing. I love to clean. I love doggy kisses. I love kissing in general. I love big hugs. I love taking pictures and documenting everything. I love thinking about having my own family one day. I love picturing my wedding day. I love to grow. I love to read thrillers. I love scary movies. I love concerts and loud music. I love going to plays and my favorite part is when everyone claps for the actors. I love massages.. If I was rich, I would hire a masseuse to come everyday. I love Starbucks. I love soaking in a bath with candles lit. I love hiking. I love my dad’s stories. I love anything sweet. I love to run. I love candles. I love being able to figure people out. I love the smell of the Pirate’s ride at Disneyland. I love trying new things. I love not caring what anyone thinks. I love doing what makes me happy. I love being myself. I love watching my mom draw. I love when babies laugh. I love knowing I’m going to be a mom one day. I love Pinterest. I love that my dad has a Pinterest. I love my family no matter what. I love horseback riding. I love fast food. I love cheesecake (secretly a Golden Girl). I love to organize. I love that I stick up for myself. I love that I don’t give up. I love the river. I love to watch live comedy shows. I love funny people. I love that I’m sarcastic and witty. I love the rain and drinking hot chocolate with whip cream. I love that I don’t let people walk all over me. I love that I learned from my mistakes. I love knowing that everything will be okay in the end.

To be continued…

-A

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

